Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information , such as their hobbies and interests , and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful . Others disagree Discuss both views and give your own opnion

Nowadays, some employers ask to candidates for jobs for personal information such as their hobbies or if they are married or single. This essay will show us two groups of people who think differently. One group of people think that those kinds of informations are useful and absolutely relevant. However, the second group think completely differently, so they disagree with the first group. I want to strongly disagree with the first group because those questions are my privacy. First of all, The First group of people believe questions about gender, hobbies or if candidates are single or not have to be part of the interview. These kind of informations are really useful for employeers employees because they can find a right candidate for a specific position. For instance, employer want to know if woman who has a perfect resume and she is exactly candidate who can be on the particular position, is pregnant or not. So employers would like to know if candidates can work for their organisation a long period. Secondly, there are another group of people who strongly disagree about those kinds of questions because they think that these questions are absolutely irrelevant for their interview. Moreover, they agree that some of the questions are not for sharing so they do not understand why employers want to know what kind of hobbies they like or which party they voted for in the last election. For example, Mr. Brown was not nominated for a particular position because he did not answer in those questions. In conclusion, I could agree with both groups on this particular topic. However, people have to realize that some questions are really important to employers. On the other hand employers have to know that some questions are so fragile for their candidate and they do not wanna share some information with other people. Furthermore, these kindskinds of questions help to employers find a right candidates for their particular position.