Some people think that cultural traditions will be destroyed when they are used as money making machines aimed at tourist. Others believe it is the only way to save such traditions in the world today. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is argued that a country's traditions may be eliminated by earning more money from tourists, while others believe tourism is the only source to bring their own culture to the world. This essay will discuss both views and give my perspective on these statements. On the one hand, some country's main income is tourism, and they way of presenting their cultural practices to the world. However, unethically people trying to earn money by this industry by mentioning the higher prices to see the tourist destinations. This is because, the reputation may damaged and consequently tourist industry loses visitors and trust. For example, some countries have different price ranges for local people and tourists and this can make them feel disappointed. This experience may be viral through social media all over the world. Thus, unnecessary price increases directly affect the future of the national economy. On the other hand, a country's tourist board is one of the best ways to bring own nation's customs and cultural practices. Furthermore, travelling people share their experiences with their country and world and allow people to know about some hidden cultures they never knew. For instance, many tourists tend to keep some reviews, photos and videos on Google for further reference. In addition to that, there are many ways to establish the identity of your country in the globe rather than tourism, such as sports, art, history, beauty pageants and educational achievements. This is because, all the areas ought to be developed. In conclusion, many people often debate about the acquisition of unnecessary costs from travellers may destroy the country's cultural tradition. I think it should be a balanced approach, reasonable costs provide tourists with better experience and help to develop a good reputation of the nation. Additionally, the government should make some rules and regulations to control and monitor price variations.