Some people think children should focus only on science subjects at school, while others believe arts are equally important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that, Kids learn things outside school. While It is a commonly held belief that children's just priority at college, there is also an argument that arts have the same importance as school. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, Kids learning things is significant. In other words, focus on their hops talents. In addition, Unleash their potential. For example, they go to the library and read a new book. On the other hand, Few people believe the group must focus on science subjects at faculty It is also possible to say that. Stubents only stady in class. Moreover, They are focused on their homework or what they study. For instance, The people do not pay attention to science subjects outside of academy In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to think that Is really significant because the clan must unleash their hobbies.