Some people believe that it is important to spend time developing a successful career. Others argue that it is more important to spend time with friends and family than at work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People who have intentions to grow their career more likely prefer to use their free time to develop some usefull skill instead of hangout with family. Meanwhile, some other folks feel spend time with family and friends is way more important than working. Those two arguments could be agree and disagree. The two sides of this argument will thoroughly analyse and discussed in the essay before drawing a reasonsed opinion. Firstly, the competition for getting a job in the current world is such a real issue for many people. Lately, many positions have been replaced with robot or AI. Therefore, youngsters tends to spend more time on developing useful skill and expand knowledge to battle with the robot to get position in the company. However, it is something important to do to make sure youngsters have a better life. Secondly, parents, partner, children, and friends are important in some folks life. People prefer to spend time with family instead of waste time at work. For instance, most of the mom would rather quite from job, to become a housewife and focus on their family, thus, she can taking care and see the children grow up. In conclusion, spend time with family of course really imporant, however, focusing on growing a career seems to be way more crucial for the current conditions. Therefore, I agree that spend time to develping a successful career is more important than spend Change the form of the verb spending show examples time with family. Thus, people who grow up their career will have better positions and will give a better life for family.