In some countries, most people prefer to rent their houses rather than buy their housees. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Recent years, som individual prefer rent their houses rather than buying new houses. In my person opinion i firmly agree with the statement because i believe rent houses cost less than buying new department. However pepole may change their area because some consequences such as weather or far away from city. According to the a bove statement, Buying new houses cost too much than rent day because rent house it is for limit perod of life such as, Student graduate,Employees, New couples. This group of pepole may have limit bdget. Its may be hard to handel the cost of new houses or they did not even sure about a place to live,From my experience my parents change the town approximately five time because they struggel about ther their opportunity on a many town and cities. Additionlally, Some individual pepole prefer to rent houses because the weather because they used to live on their country. moreover,Employees is the major resone to rent houses because they are runing after the chances and opportunity to get high salaries and good position on their career. Also more point to add about weather some pepole wether may affect their mood so as result, They can not foucs on their study or work. For instance my unckle decide to complete his bacholar on us because on our town it is alwayes sunny and it is affect his mental health. On conclusion. overall, The advantagece advantages of rent houses rather than buying new house are more than disadvangece. In my opinion, limit of budget and the opportunity for student and employees make the idea of rent houses much logical chance to choose because it is make their lives easiler to transform.