In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress in the workplace is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

In today world the mental disease widely spread especially in the work place in a lot of countries it might be the most problems In the first hand the primary several of causes of the mental problems for example uncomfortable feelings in the company or organization office whatever it and they have weak communication other important points that work long hours daily that can impact their productivity and impact their health. Therefore the most significant effect of the managers in addition the environment workplace has effecte effective affected with the employees so that what they think that On other hand the employees stress they should build confidence however the manager office has leadership to leed the employees comfortable while working for long houser make the productivity decrease and the employees mental health go down. To illustrate how we can improve productivity for employees instance give bounc, high salary increase it will make the stress decrease this proves clearly that make challenges in workplaces In conclusion we should protect the workers people and respect what they did. Moreover we need care about there mental health and pushing the workers up