Some people think that there should be a law to ban young people under 18 to go out after the midnight, others think it should not be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this recent era, the number of young generations, aged under 18, having outside activities after the midnight becomes topical since a part of society argued that this should be restricted by a law, while the others complained that they did not agree. To respond to this issue, I will provide explanation based on both sides and believe that making a policy for restricting the youth going outside after 12 pm is more convincing due to the benefits. Focusing on supporting children night activities, the adolescents tend to have many responsibilities which could not be done in the midday. This is because some universities have a longer learning time and demand their students to do so many projects and research. Therefore, most of them come home late as they have to finish their discussions or conduct some meetings with the colleagues. Some institutions believe that the longer study activities are, the higher academic performance of the young generation show. However, this idea is misleading since there are some educational institutions in Japan showing an outstanding academic report without extending learning time. Even though the colleges have the shorter time and fewer homeworks to do, their learners still win some competitions and they can be hired by the top-notch companies. Turning to supporting the law, applying the rule to forbid adolescents’ midnight actions is beneficial as they can be prevented to get accident and criminality. Most of them feel exhausted after finishing so works and complicated questions and this issue leads them to not focus on driving to home. Therefore, there is an opportunity to get an accident in the way the individuals heading home. In addition, the higher criminality rate happens at night because there is few polices stay in all ways. To sum up, after thorough consideration, I support the law should be applied as the positive impacts of this outweigh the number of benefits having midnight actions for the youth under 18.