Subjects such as art, sport and music are being dropped from the school curriculum for subjects like information technology. Many children suffer as a result of these changes. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology is taking over in every field, it is also effecting shcool curriculum. Schools play very important role in childs life for their mental and physical growth. However, in today's world technology is also important for this compteive era. This eassy easy is going to discuss both cons and pros of technology in schools. Computeres era is making schools to add the information technology in curriculum because they want to get students ready for dealing with tech competation. For example, if schools do not have subjects like information technology then after schools when they try for jobs where use of technology is most important requirement. Moreover, they need to pay extra for learning that things after schooling, so it better to leran at school. On other hand, if we talk about other subjects like arts, sports and music are also imprtant for kids. This subjects help them to be active and health. For example, If a child is using only phones and coumputers because his or her school do not have any sports or music actives, it will effect a child mental health. Futhermore, Computers and phones can make them skill and techonolgy have a power to cut connection with this world, so techonlogy should be used but in limit. To sum up, both technology and subjects like arts, music, sports should be important. We cannot replace any of them because one is imporant for health deleploment and other for mental.