The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree.

In this day and age, individuals are buying products through websites, and this trend is increasing in unprecedented manner which leads to winding up of the business in the local areas and in city malls. Although web-based companies not only give large variety of goods but also accessibility to buyers. I completely agree with the statement and related points will be discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, there are multifarious reason why people prefer to purchase online instead of visiting nearby stores and the most obvious one is broad range of products as if a someone is not satisfied with one website’s product they can switch to another internet-based business with just one click of button. In addition to this, nowadays everybody remains busy as a bee and have less time to go to market to buy something as a result they tend to order online which give them delivery and drop off facilities. In conjunction to this, cost effective options as it is difficult to find less expensive goods in shopping malls and town markets whereas, online website not only provides a wide range of product but also cost friendly options to customer who are looking to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples less. Shein to exemplify, an online company provides a number of products for everybody and at very less price as compared to market price. To conclude, internet shopping entails numerous benefits to human beings as they are time and cost saving as well as give customer a choice to select product of different brand in few seconds.