Fresh water has become a global problem for the world. What are the causes of it? What measures government and individual should take to resolve the problem ? Give reasons and examples for your answer.

In this 21st century, life of human beings is getting worse than before because of the pollution in air and water. It is very difficult for people to get fresh water, this has become global issue in the world. In this essay I will discuss causes and some measurements to sopve this problem. To begin with, drinking water mixed with chemicals can lead to dangerous health issues. To elaborate, big companies as well as factories are throwing the waste material into rivers and lakes. When these highly dangerous substance are added to water, chemical reactions to water release toxic compounds. After drinking highly poisoned water folks started having health problems such as breathing difficulties, stomach pains these issue can lead to serious complications in future. For example, every year in India, more than 10% of masses are dying by consuming dirty water. Apart from this fresh water is not accessible for middle-class families or poor people and the reason behind this is because that water is very expensive. Only rich people can afford to buy that water. This is affecting middle-class people very badly. However, some measurements can be done to determine this issue. The first and foremost can be done by authorities. Throwing waste material into lakes and rivers can be banned by government to tackle this problem. Fine with high proce process can be implemented on companies if they still throw chemicals. As, most of poverty people drink water from small lakes this can save their lives. Moreover, many folks thorw garbage in small lakes. This can be solved by creating awareness among young generation. For instance, small camps can be held to be educate people how their lives can be saved if they stop throwing garbage into water. To conclude, drinking poisoned water can lead to serois health problems. Folks can get severe stomach pains this can effect their immune system. However, government can tackle this issue by making law and giving penalty to stop throwing the chemical waste in oceans.