Nowdays people make new friends throught social network and internet chat groups. some people think this is good. Others think that face to face interaction is essential. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely debated that making friends through social media platforms is beneficial. Others believe that meeting people face to face is crucial. While folks can build positive relationships with humans who share the same intresets as them, confronting individuals in places can change people's life. In my opinion, both of these ways are great. This essay will elaborate on all views. To begin with, using your phone to know magneficint men who have the same things that you are intrested in is a smart notion. An axample can be seen in the following sentance, my brother is an investor who wants to find the perfect deal for him. Thus, he joined a group chat of investors, which helped him tremendously to win a profitable deal in the stock market. Since that time, my sibling has been reaching out with connections that can facilitate every way of earning more money. In terms of seeing others in diverse locations, it is pivotal because it leads to a drastic change. When you meet a person, this living soul might has a massive impact on you. For instance, a friend of mine who is alwyas grumpy, had met his girlfriend at the park before he decided to marry her. Therefore, he became significantly delighted with three beautiful kids who brought happiness to him. To sum up, smartphones have lead many of us to meet astute connections who assisted us to be successful. Furthermore, going out to socialize can bring joy to our jorney on this planet.