Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is thought that all university pupils have a choice to choose any major they want. Others believe that they should be allowed to study specific courses that will be beneficial in the future, like scintific and technological fields. From my perspective, most university students are mature enough to choose any subjects and detetmine their path career. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, many individuals think academic level students should study any major they like. In other words, definitely, most students have dreams to be a doctor or enginner, so they have to choice subject that compete their needs to reach their hopes. In addition, enrolling in subjects of personal interest can foster to innovative and critical thinking, such as the managment sector. For example, there are many experts significantly change the world, consequently they are choosing what they like and over the years, they stood out beacuse of their choice of university major. On the other hand, Others think all universities should enroll their students in specific major that help them in the long-term period, such as science and technology sector. It is also possible to say that modern cycle-life is allocating in some majors due to people become more aware about what the major would choose to benefit their community. Moreover, students possess specific major have a massive opportunity to hiring by international compnies due to their requriments requirement are well-defined. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that students have the right to choose any major what they want, because only student knows what the best subject to choose.