Modern technology is now very common in most workplaces. How do you think this has changed the way we work ? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

In this modern era, the technological widespread shift in the workplace has undeniably become a crucial theme for the general public. Some individuals argue that this has an enormous modification in the way we work. Others maintain that the reckless contingent on technology can lead to several drawbacks. This essay will provide thorough demonstrations of these major perspectives. On the one hand, it is essential to recognize that residents ought to acknowledge the huge influences of modern technology associated with the workplace. There is an important consideration that not only manufacturing but service and communications were made far more efficient and convenient than ever before. To illustrate, many white-collar jobs nowadays have the ability to complete their work at home. On the other hand, it is critical to examine the opposing view that there are disadvantages whether inhabitants base too much on prominent tech figures. One of the explanations for this viewpoint might be the pressing negative effects which is the possibility of mass unemployment. Furthermore, many technological applications come forward to alert that employability in the modern age will absorb knowledge with many gaps in it In conclusion, the development of modern technology has offered a variety of profit as much as drawback to mankind. One solution that has been suggested is that citizens had better raise awareness of how they utilize technology in the workplace.