Nowadays, people make new friends with the use of social networks and internet chat groups. Some of the people think this is good. other people thinks that face-to-face conversations is beneficial. discuss both sides.

These days and in this era we are living a great transformation in our lifestyles, including the way we meet people. However, a lot of people try to keep the traditional method of meeting. In this essay, we will discuss both aspects. Meeting new people through social networks is not something updated or popular, a lot of people use dating apps to marry or to find their love. And on the other hand, a lot of people prefer meeting in person. All the ways have their own advantage and disadvantage, which one is better than depends on you. some people are too shy in person so, they use internet chat to meet new friends and that is very helpful for those people. Internet chatting is good also for long-distance relationships. Although you can extend your knowledge, because when you use the Internet you can meet people all over the world. But this way may affect your communication skills over time. If you get to use apps and the internet to make new friends that's going to lower your reactions in real life regardless of how social you are. Some people prefer face-to-face meetings and believe it's better because they can feel the other's energy and vibes. However, this way has also its advantages the most essential one is this sometimes costs you a lot. If you planning to hang out with someone in some cultures if you invite him you must pay him. To sum up, both ways are effective and work and both have negative and positive aspects.