Some people believe that universities students should specialise in a particular subject while others believe that they should study a range of subjects. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is argued that studying a variety of subjects is more beneficial than specialising in a single major. Both of these views are rational. This essay is not only discussing the two perspectives, but it also providesalso provides my opinion. On the one hand, some subjects must be studied independently because they require specialised people such as medicine and aerospace. Furthermore, medicine is a difficult topic with loads of information. Many students must master this delicate major to save human lives, when they work in hospitals. For example, In France, universities have allocated 269 hours in 4 years to pass the subject. Thus, students cannot integrate another subject due to the complexity of this section. On the other hand, educational advocates have been demanding colleges for having two bachelor's degrees after graduation. I advocate for that too. Moreover, obtaining several certifications enhances men's opportunity to find a job. For instance, My sibling had achieved a master's degree in computer science before he had accomplished a bachelor's one in maths, therefore, currently, he is working as an IT manager in a sophisticated firm because he has a certificate in computer science. From where I stand, seeking knowledge in different fields is better than focusing on one subject, due to the lack of working offers in our world today. To sum up, not all majors can be scrutinized while having other interests. In addition, It is better for pupils to own several certificates to widen their chance in terms of securing a decent place in their careers.