Some people think that it's a good idea to socialize with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it's important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that, socializing with the co-workers is curial to enhance creativity and performance at workplace, however others opine that personal life is more important to lead a stress free life. I think privacy plays significant role in everyone's life. This essay will discuss both the views in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, build friendship with colleagues and meet them in your leisure time helps people to make a strong bond with each other. They share their ideas properly which leads to variety of preceptations presentations, ultimately it can helps to ehnace creativity. As a result, not only the company gets better outcomes, but it can also be beneficial for employees, as they get incentives for great work. Moreover, some people feel shy at first when they meet each other as they get to know each other by spending some weekends together, it can helps them to combat a stress of lonliness. For example, when I first started work in foreign country, I felt stressed due to cultural differences and different workplace practices, then I met my co-workersJohn and Kumar and we planned our weekends and they helped me to adapt in western workplace. However, sometime it is significantally important to spend quality time with your family and relatives, which assist you to make proper work- life balance. I think it is more essential because family is also a responsibility and you should not ignore them. For instant, many people weaken their relations due to solely focus on professional life. In conclusion, although spending some lesiure time with colleagues is important to build a strong relationship with each other, the importance of the family should not be overlooked.