In some societies, sports and entertainment figures are more valued than professionals such as doctors and teachers. Why is this the case, and do you consider it a positive or negative trend?

In recent years,some societies have been interested in individual influencers whether they were sports or the entertainment industry.In this essay, i will consider my opinion neutral about this argument by supporting related examples and insights. people's are interest in social media because often focuses on sports and entertainment. This constant coverage makes stars seem more important,leading people to value them highly.Doctors and teachers don't get this same level of attention. For instance, Children and young people idolize sports they respect the success in this field. Furthermore,salaries have become higher in this position. while countries have come to consider these areas as a reason for economic growth.it led to young people turning to these fields. In the past, people were interested in jobs that were accused of education and medicine this does not mean these jobs are not significant because it is the basis of life.To illustrate more,the difference of interests does not consider issues for the community but it expresses the difference in interests in jobs. some people think sports or entertainment is an additional hobby to get extra money. As a result, this case not considered to be positive or negative. life has changed and interests have changed among people. In conclusion, a young generation is the reason for cultural differences in jobs. I totally agree that the outcomes of this issue are not specific to persons but expand to reach the community and government.