Banking and funding and their role in our life. Methods of paying. Discuss why it is important to open a bank account. Do you think it is safe to keep all your money in a bank? Which payment method do you prefer?

life. Nowadays, no body can live without bank account or to have a credit card, but why?. This essay will show the necessary of the bank account, why people have to get one, the security of the banks and the best way to pay. To begin with, over the time having a bank account become more important for all people,children before adults. Furthermore, in. 21 century no one can walk without having a bank account, the reason for this is that people can receive and pay easily. For example, paying employees salary can be automatically, also friends can transfer money to each other in seconds. In addition, having a bank account is the safer way to keep your money in a save place. In other words, the banks have a strong security system no one can destroy it, besides they take the responsibility of people ’s money. Moreover, if some thing happen to your money, they will get your money back. Therefore, in my perspective the best way to pay is to pay with a credit card which people get it from the banks, it makes buying things more comfortable. To demonstrate more, people just have to tap a device with the credit card to do the payment. To sum up, people can not dispensable with banks or having bank account and it is predominantly in our life. It makes life easier., flexible and safer. Mean while less people are using cash in recent days.