Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child’s development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is argued that there are a lot of facilities that can affect how people raise their children and discipline them. In this essay, I will discuss a couple of things that play an essential role in the child's development. No doubt that parents are the first people who play a major role in their children's lives. However, there are a lot of things affected as well, in addition, tablets, teachers, friends and games. If we have a close look at the child's time we will figure out that half of the day he will be in school and the other half either he is hanging out with friends and playing or he is at home. And it's not about time it's about the amount and this can be different from one child to another, so we can say that both opinions are correct. The child is affected by all the mentioned above. Now the duty depends on the parents more. Are you taking care of your children? Do you know who's hanging out with? Do you follow up on his studies? If you're not watching out and not being aware a one cartoon show could destroy what you have been building for years. Your children are your responsibility and taking care of them is your duty and a sign that you will fight for it. To conclude, it is all about balance you can forbid anyone and take their freedom in the concept of discipline and raising.