Some people think that the government should spend money on supporting cultural activities such as music, theater or art. Others think this is a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A group of an individual suggest that the authority should utilize funds to encourage traditional platforms such as music, theatre or art while some people think this trend as a waste of money. In this essay, i will discuss both plots followed by my opinion with relevant examples. In the education system ministry always supports major subjects that are building a base for students but at the same time country also needs to grow on art platforms. First, skills such as music, acting and theatre performances can be represented on the international level. If the government motivate performers by providing them required resources and opportunities, they can help the nation to achieve international recognition. Second, many pupils have hidden talents, and due to a lack of financial stability they can not find a way to learn and master their art. So, for them, the authority arranges tuition and teachers. For example, nowadays, many counties focus on extracurricular activities by providing funds for equipment and practice rooms, which are free for artists. On the other side, there are many people who believe that the usage of money behind art forms is a waste. The reason behind this is the loss of vital subjects. There are a number of essential fields that require high funds and resources such as mathematics, science and biology. These are key curriculum for pupils so that, the government should spend more on it. For instance, the formation of labs and units to practice science experiments with all facilities helps students to grow and educate. Moreover, skills such as music, acting and playing can distract students and engage them, therefore, they can not focus on the subjects which are necessary for growing future. To conclude, i believe that the government should utilize funds for art forms in order to encourage and motivate the nation and artists.