In some countries, people who do physically demanding jobs are paid as much as those in positions requiring high qualifications. Is it a positive or negative trend?

Nowadays, emplyees who work in jobs with physical high risk have the same salary as the ones who are in higher positions. This essay will address whether it is a positive or a negative thing. One possible reason to why it might be a positive thing is to encourage people to have better education to get better chances in life. For example, all harvard gradutes graduate high level education which explains why they are in well-known compnies with high level positions because those place requires high standard people. As for why it would be a negative thing because usually people who work in high risk jobs are unfortunatelly from poor countries. For examples, china's manufacteries. Therefore, those manufacteries manufacturers have childeren and old people working more than 8 hours a day to be able to meet the exceptions. In conclusion, equality in pay can motivate workers in low-paying jobs, leading to better job performance and satisfaction.