Full time university students spend most of the time studying. They should be doing other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?’

The issue of full time universities has sparked considerable debate. While some people believe that students should give their all to study. I firmly disagree with that statement. This essay will outline the reasons for my opinion. Firstly, I strongly believe that work life balance is an important thing. This is because how cruial it is for the individual mental health and well-being, study pressure can lead to stress and burnout. Participating in sports, hobbies can be a great way to relax, reduce stress, and maintain a healthy mind. For instance, studies has shown that 70% of students who have activities outside the university have better grades at the end of the year. Secondly, it can be a practical experience which can be directly applicable in their future careers. These experiences can sometimes be more impactful than theoretical knowledge. For example, joining clubs, internships, or volunteer work provides hands-on experience. In addition, Involvement in various activities allows students to meet peers from different backgrounds, which can be beneficial for future career opportunities and personal relationships. In conclusion, I strongly disagree that students delicate all their time for studying. This is due to the importance mental health and social life.