Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of good. Other argue that customers should avoid buying good with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying that the amount of packaging can be a quite struggle. While it is a commonly held belief that manufacturers have the responsibility to decrease the amount of packaging for items. there is also an argument that customers have to avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, businesses have to reduce the amount of packaging. In other words, they are responsible for various item's packaging so it does not go to waste. In addition, the supermarket will have a strategy to decline the number of packaging given to people. For example, they will make a team that will decide how much packaging is put into each item in order, to make less amount for crowds. On the other hand, public should avoid buying items with a lot of packaging. It is also possible to say that people should not get packaging in the first place. Moreover, customers don't want to struggle with how much packaging they put in. For instance, if a person comes to the store and sees how much packaging is in items, furthermore they will rather avoid getting it and save their money. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question, On balance, however, l tend to believe that manufacturers and supermarkets should reduce how much packaging it has in every item due to, they are responsible for making the right amount, whereas, crowd should be not stressed on how much packages there is for every item.