Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their own countries. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to change negative attitudes?

Nowadays, some citizens assume that overseas travellers have a negative affection on their own nation. There are many discussions regarding the main reasons that lead to the current situation and whether there are any solutions to change the bad attitudes. These questions will be answered in the following paragraphs. First of all, the key reason that can be thought of is the difference in culture. International tourism brings their culture to a place that has opposite views, and creates conflicts for local populations. For example. Dubai is an attractive city, but they have a very strict religious rule. In here women must wear hair cover, or even cover their entire body. However, Western female travellers wear short pants, and sleeveless T-shirts. This is extremely horrible in the eyes of Dubai's citizens, because these apparances blasphemy the Muslim's belief. Moving on the the solutions of those aforementioned negative attitudes, to avoid these unreasonable actions from travellers, the local government decided to run a campaign to promote their coverage culture to international tourism. For instance, the campaign is on all kinds of media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube to educate people who are planning to travel to Dubai and be aware of wearing proper clothes. Another solution to resolve this problem is prison. It is the highest punishment for anyone who does not follow the rules. In conclusion, the main reason which makes international tourism a bad thing is because of the opposite culture. So effective solutions are education and higher penalties to reduce the negative attitude.