The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advances in technology that can prevent and solve crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The prevalence of cutting edges causes to decline in crime rates today contrast with the previous years because of they can prevent and investigate bad accidents. l strongly agree this idea because it has a lot of advantages such as security cameras for individuals especially families and facilitation to identify a guilty for police workers. In favor of the preferences for individuals, they already achieved to protect them from potential theft and attack events through security cameras. Today, almost everyone acquire a alarm and special video system to follow their properties on their phone applications. Furthermore, advancement in technology provides vast opportunities for parents such as protect their children from dangerous situations in a house when they expose to put their children without any control. They can easily open a system on their gadgets in work and try to chase children’s circumstances. To illustrate this, owing to CCTV cameras, the rate of kidnap a child fell to minimum level in all developed countries. On the other hand, cutting edges also are crucial for government workers to identify guilties in a short period. Because all facilities and features have surveillance cameras to follow all processes. Hence, when police encounter a challenge to find a killer and potential witness for a crime, they prefer to use technological features like GPS nad so on. Therefore, each entrepreneur and citizen should install surveillance systems in their properties to decrease time for police’s investigations. For instance, based on a report by Times journal, FBI and detectives in US identify killers approximately 2 days early compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the past. As a result, bad accidents take place less frequently throughout technologies. In conclusion, technological advancements bring a huge success to decrease crime rates around the world. It provides private security cameras for individuals to protect their life and facilitates all cases for police employees.