Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

There is no denying the fact that the best way to travel is travelling in group with a tour guide. I totally agree with that because travelling with a group with a tour guide is more safety and allows people to make friendships with other people. To begin with, travelling in group with a tour guide is more safety, especially in crowded places which might be also unfamiliar to many nations. In other words, having a tour guide with a group in crowded places make people feel that they are in a safe place. For example, if a person travels with group and they visit a new place, he will feel more safe and comfort with the group than if he was alone. Additionally, travelling with a group with people let them make friendships together, and they will have shared experiences. In addition to that, travelling with a group might cost less money than travelling alone. For instance, many theme parks or gardens offer great discounts for groups more than five people. As a result, people will not need to buy huge amount of money for entering these places. Moreover, most of the times, travelling with a group includes the cost of transportation. To sum up, nowadays, many people believe that travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel, there are a lot of reasons for that. In my opinion, travelling with a group is much safer and it allows people to make freindships.