Some people say that the Internet will soon become the preferred method of delivery of the news and information, causing the newspapers and magazines to gradually disappear. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and include examples from your knowledge or experience. I'm

In the prevailing era, the internet has beome a part of people's lives. Some people think that people will prioritize the internet to read news instead of reading newspapers and magazines. I totally agree with this notion. Commencing with the most salient reason why the popularity of reading newspapers and magazines will be decresaed in the future among individuals due to the availability of network is that the internet is fast and easy to access. Many people can use their mobile phones, laptops, and tablets to read latest news anytime and anywhere. For example, thanks to the 5G network, most of them read news in an isolated areas. Moreover, the internet is cost effective as compared to traditional newspapers and magazines. People have to buy newspapers for reading latest news that is generally expensive as compared to the internet connection. To conclude, I believe that people will give preference to the internet for reading news because it is the fastest mode and it is not expensive as compared to newspapers