Some people think that developing countries need financial help form international organization. Others think that its is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

In this recent era, public concern related to how developing nations helped by global institutions has been a topical issue since some people argued that these countries required a lot of money to improve their conditions, while others believed in other types of support. In response to this issue, I will give my opinion related to both sides and convince that the financial support is the most crucial form due to its flexibility. Supporting developing nations by mentoring or providing practical aids will give positive development to change their conditions. Firstly, advice from international organizations can be utilized as a framework that can guide them to be a developed country soon due to their experience and knowledge in handling many countries. In addition, practical support also will enable them to directly use goods and services without requiring a lot of time for doing procurement. However, these ideas are misleading since their supports were useless because the world-wide institution does not know what fields should be prioritized to get aids. On the other hand, financial support has more benefits compared others because governments can be easier to allocate money in which field requiring more support. This is because they have the stronger data and knowledge that can be used to make a precise decision. Moreover, money can be converted easily to be goods or services as sometimes some locations have different treatment. Taking Indonesia as one example, in city centre public needs an opportunity to get a job, therefore we need money to invest and open industries. In contrast, healthcare and doctors are urgently needed in some remote areas. So, government can easily allocate the budget based on their prioroties. To sum up, even though information and practical aid are beneficial, money is more powerfull to support the developing countries due to its flexibility.