Some people believe that children’s leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.(huseyn mock)

It is argued that leisure activities are not useful if they do not teach chidlren. I mostly disgaree disagreed with this statement as I believe that modern chidren are overhelmed with their curriculums and daily schedules, and for this reason they should have activities which allow them to relax.  Some people support the idea that children should spend their leisure activities wisely as it might increasy their inteligence level. It means that children can take a benefit of doing two things simultaneously without wasting their time, because in this way chidlren's brain will be developing much faster than with activities without a meaning. However, on the other hand, I support the opinion that chidlren should choose whatever activity they want regardless of its benefit for the following reasons. First of all, nowadays the curriculums at schools are more demanding and complicated than it was decades ago. That is to say, students might come home exhausted and tired after long day. Therefore, they deserve to relax and spend time in the way they wish in order to regenerate new energy and be ready for a next day. Moreover, those chidren who were grown in the regional areas do not have all amenities like children from urban areas; however they tend to success during their exam. in conclusion, chidlren should not be pushed to spend time constantly with benefit as it can make them to feel less energized.