Consider the arguments from both aspects of this possible debate and reach a conclusion “Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals.” Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying that there has been an increasing number of animals live in zoos. Condition of zoo was planned based on their habitat. Many people contend that zoos aee cruel for animals and all of them should be shut down, while others claim that zoos are more suitable for other environments for some kinds of animals. I strongly believe that zoos should be more widespread to protect them, particularly endangered animals. On the one hand, proponents of zoos strongly believe that zoos provide a livable ambient for animals. According to them, with technological advancements taking measures to make better their conditions is getting easier and it is projected that it will be more practical in the following years. For instance, in European countries, zoos are weekly controlled by biologists and engineers to increase their well-being. On the other hand, those who oppose zoos contend that animals cannot be integrated into zoos conditions. Specifically, shielding them decrease their life span in the long run. Moreover, some kinds of animals cannot get used to live in shelter, such as lion, tiger, and eagle. Forcing them to live in closed area triggers their mental and physical issues such as depression, obesity, and anger issues. Instead of shilding them, the live condition of jungles can be upgraded to make appropriate for living by adding some nests and providing foods. In conclusion, even though some individuals support zoos ' existence, I firmly believe that all shelters and zoos should be closed down and jungles and nature conditions should be enhanced rather than driving animls away from their natural environment.