Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days number of people shift for job by leaving their loved ones like friends and families. Job is the part of life which can give you opportunity anywhere in world that does have more advantages than disadvantages. When leaving loved ones for job, makes people more socialize and ready to tackle problems regardless of any situation. Either it can be work related or personal issues. Being adult, becomes more extrovert than ever before because has to handle his outside work regarding important work. It makes strong enough to take decision by their own. If any issue occurs in job, being socialized can build problem solving skill gradually. Being alone and away from home will teach individual to become emotionally and mentally strong. These attributes help in future if, need to relocate to another area for job. For instance, My childhood friend Suresh had left home at the age of 5 for the sake of education and furthermore for his career. Now, he is vey successful businessman in multinational company. In conclusion, leaving behind your family and friends for the job has more advantages than disadvantages. people gets more reliant on their own for any decision and does not ask for other people's opinion. Also, it gives opportunity to interact with knowledge and skillful person for the gaining of experience of that person.