Some people believe that it is responsibility of individual to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In the prevailing era, a healthy lifestyle is crucial to live a longer life. It is an argued issue whether people are responsible to maintain their own balanced lifestyle or authorities ought to take responsiblity to maintain the active lifestyle of their citizens. I believe that it is the duty of the government to ensure their own health and diet. Commencing with the most salient reason why people should maintain their healthy diet by themselves is that it is people's personal preference to choose their diet and lifestyle. They know what kinds of food is essential for them to eat at what time. For example, If people feel pain in their joint, they usually go to visit doctors. Neccessary medicines are taken by them that may help to relieve. So, it is about the people's choices. On the other side, some people think that the authorities should take care of the healthy lifestyle of their indigenuos people is that they can impose some strict laws and regulations on manufactures companies that produce goods. So companies can reduce the amount of sugar, situated fat, and chlestrol in the bevarage and edible products. So, people can eat health food. I believe that the government should responsible to maintain the diet and lifestyle of the ordinary people because many industries add harmful ingredients in their products for making them more delicious and durable. If the government deters them to mix those mixture and motives them to add healthy items such as fibers, and minerals. There are more chance that people will live healthy lifestyle. To conclude, although individuals should make sure by themselves about their healty health diet, I contemplate that authorities should responsible for healthy lifestyle of thir citizens.