Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or expirience.

Since the early 2000s, utilisation of package has significantly gained prominence. While some people contend that manufacturers and supermarkets play a crucial role in decreasing package use, others claim that customer should be conscious. I utterly believe that even though both customers and manufacturers should take a responsibility, supermarkets and manufacturers should take measures to decrease utilisation. To commence, several supermarkets and shopping malls provide eco-friendly alternatives to encourage individuals. These alternatives are sustainable and recycable in the short-term. For instance, in some European countries, supermarkets provide recycable bags by a government endorsement for their customer, which are not only eco-friendly, but also affordable. Specifically, In Turkey, after 2015, the majority of supermarkets have implement strict legislation for using recycable bags rather than plastic bag. In addition, in some countries, due to tehnological advancement, to home delivery sector has significantly increased. By enforcing some regulations, package use can be notably undermined. For example, In Asian countries, government allocate a significan amount of financial resources in numerous projects for driverless cars and motorcycles are designed contributes to home delivery. Due to this development, excessive bag use may be diminished in the long run. The main aim of this project is eliminating waste, and decrease nature degredation from plastic bag. In conclusion, even though some people strongly contend that individuals should increase their awareness toward package use, I firmly believe that authorities should collaborate with manufacturers for sustainability and the noteworthy progress.