The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives

The most beneficial aspect of Science should be designated in enhancing people’s lifespan, Although there science has benefited mankind in various ways but I strongly believe that its involvement in a longer lasting lifestyle is the utmost importance. Firstly, the discovery and introduction of lots of new model drugs for the treatment of some deadly diseases like cancer, hiv, smoke cessation etc has been a huge attribute to managing people’s ailments and lifestyles thereby helping with a long lasting lifespan, for example some anti chemotherapeutic drugs which was developed by scientific drugs has been greatly used in the fight against cancerous diseases which could shorten people’s lifespan. Secondly, scientific research has shown that people transiting through the air using aeroplanes, jets, etc has possessed lesser risk of death compared to the olden model means of using the bicycle, walking long mile distances which could possess a significant threat to human’s health, for instance riding a long mile using bicycle could cause leg pains, and exposure to hazardous weathers which could shorten people’s lifespan. In conclusion, while discussing about how science has helped differently to mankind through eradicating some potential diseases and environmental hazards. Therefore, I strongly support the notion of science being a great factor in ensuring the reduction of mortality rates among the masses