Some people believe that employment over the age of 60 is not right and creates lots of problems. So people should retire after 60 and not work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some people that serveral problems at work come from hiring senior employees who over 60 years, therefore, retirement would be great for them once they are 60. In my opinion, some experiences or knowledges from senior employee is essential for some business while some business should let them retire at 60. On the one hand, staffs who working for long until retirement period must have more experience and knowledge than junior staff, therefore, their expertise is essencial for organization. For example, legal firm, the senior lawyers are more reliable and their experience is a must for training to new generation in company, nevertheless, the physical or mental health should be concern and make sure that they are healthy and they are happy to keep going work. This is depending on the top management judgement because they can see overview of employee's performance. On the other hand, preferable in younger generations are important in some business due to physically conditions. Although, the experience is nessesary for every business, despite some business, no matter how long they working for but they prefer people who strong and act fast in their environment. For example, in production area which is fast-paced environment therefore, younger people able to do better in kind of this jobs. In conclusion, the employer should consider and evaluate in lign of their business type that how much experience and knowledge from senior employee is essential for company, however, the concerning about healthy issue is a must for organization.