The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend.

There is no denying the fact that working days should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. While it is a commonly held to belied that employes must have less working days and they deserve an extra weekend. there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that employes defenitly need a longer weekends. To begin with, studies show that working few hours can accutily boost productivity. In other words when working for small amount of hours can help to get new ideas and be cretive. In addition, When people are well-rested, they tend to focus better, make fewer mistakes, and complete tasks faster. For example, men in china that work 5 hours and sleep 12 hours are most likely to be more creative and geeting things done. Another point to consider, overworking can cause stress and mental issues and other health problems. it is also possible to say that the more hours in work can acutilly effect your mental health. moreover a shorter workweek allows time for exercise, sleep, hobbies, and social activities, which all contribute to overall well-being. For instance, people who exccrsise more often they seem to be more heltiher than the people that dont workout. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that many emploeys absolutely deserves an extra days off.