Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the government of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is widely believed that the development of third-world nations could be acheived by improving its health, education, and trades sectors. Therefore, the government of developed nations with stable financial standing should assist these poorer nations by providing adequete funds to improve such sectors. I agree that richer nations should help poorer nation to develop themselves in these essential sectors. This essay will provide reasoning behind my opinion. Firstly, the nations without any wealth or resources could struggle to estabhish academic insitutions, hospital and business network. They reason behind their shortcommings is due to the lack of funds to buy materials required for such estabhishments. For instance, they require sepcialised specialized medicines, equipments, and furnitures for setting up hospitals, these things are usually expensive and manufactured by richer nations Similarly, to build schools, colleges, and universities requires building materials, educational tools, and teachers. Thus, by providing these required materials for free of cost could help in building hospitals and educational insitute institutes, which can cure diseases and educate youth respectively. Therefore, increasing number of healthy and educated individuals can find job and work to build stable economy for thier country. Secondly, the rich countries usually have ample number of sucessfull enterprise and businesses. Thus, by encoraging these sucessful companies to invest in these poorer nations by providing incentives or tax rebate. When these comapnies are set-up in a third-world comapanies they are able to incraeses employement rate in those countries thus providing income and wages. Furthermore, the products from these companies also extabhish trades with other nations, which helps in boositing ecomony of such poorer nations. In conclusion, the under-developed nations could achieve devlopment if their health, education, and trades sectors are improved. As the estabhishing a hospital could increase their helathy population. furthermore, development of schools, colleges, and universities could incraese literacy rate. Lastly, these individuals could be employed by companies set-up by rich coutries could boost economy by creating jobs and opportunities for trades with other nation. Therefore, rich nations should take responsibility for helping the poorer nations in health, education, and trades sectors to facillitate economical growth.