Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, such as the army, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate going on that talks about how are women paid far less than men in military forces and other related fields, While others think that it's not suitable for women to be in such dangerous fields, However, i will be discussing both opinions and show which one is more correct. For the people who think that women are not suitable, They have that kinds of thoughts based on strong and valid reasons, Overall this argument is supported by the natural ability that the man has over women which will be very much needed in this kind of field where physical ability is strongly required On the other hand, Those who think women are less paid and those kinds of roles they have a very equal argument, And that because women are not suitable for those kinds and yet they still put themselves in that kind of place where it's far more dangerous for a womanwomen to be in, And above that they are still paid less, From that perspective you could see why they're mad about it However, in my opinion, i think that women should not be put in this kind of role, But if so they should be paid more then a man because of the risk difference that they are facing. In conclusion, Both sides had great and valid reasons but personally I think the second opinion has better logic and reasons, Although I agree with some of the opinions that the first party mentioned.