The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being over weight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society. How can this problem be solved.

There is no denying the fact that the amount of overeweight individuals is increasing in recent days, which will negatively impacts on their health status. In this essay, I will discuss the factors for this phenomenon and the possible approaches to minimize it. To begin with, there are many reasons for obesity, one main reason is that heavy duty jobs are almost diminshed. For example, manual farming, everything now is automated and done by machines. In another world, most of the jobs in this modern world in done by setting in the offices and moving at all. Another point to consider, the type of food that people are eating particularly in younger individuals, like junk food which contains a huge amount of calories. In terms of how this problem could be solved, the authorities should increase the community's knowledge about the significant risk of obesity and how it will impact in their health in the future. For instance, high cholesterol levels in the body could contribute to make a blood strok. Moreover, the government can provide the society sport centres with low cost which open the chance for low income people to subscribe in it. In addition, food companies should consider selling healthy premaid prepaid meals in the supermarkets as the majority of the society living the modern lifestyle and does not have the enough time to prepare nutritious meals. In conclusion, people must pay attention to their health and chose what to eat and consider to exercise regularly, at least three times a week.