Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree! Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or expenence.

Advertisement is highly important around the world. It refleacts the societies needs to particular products. This essay totally agrees with the idea of advertising powers over people, and it should be illustrated the same shape as the product in real life. Venders know exactly the affect of advertisements power over people, That's why they should make sure they're totally honest about the product benefits and disadvantages. Instead of trying to enforce some shady products and make people lose their money which will cause the sellers high cost loss, Same way they made others waste money on useless items, They should have some respect and shame for themselves before advertising any item the intend to sell. Additionally, People gets easily influenced by television on billboards adverts. Especially if a famous actor promote a specific product will get people buy it in a blink of an eye. To conclude, I'm going to be honest I have never bought a product before and didn't work exactly the way I expected, but I heared a lot of people got scammed because the stuff they bought wasn't suitable to use the way the advertisement demonstrated inside their heads.