City planners’ new designs include setting up schools, markets and commercial places (like office) in different areas of the city. Do you think it will help the city dwellers?

City planners want to make new designs for cities. They will build schools, markets, and offices in different areas. I think this is a good idea and it will help people who live in the city. First, if schools are close to homes, children can walk to school. This is better for safety and health. Parents will also save time because they don’t need to drive their kids far. This helps the family and also the environment, because there will be less traffic and less air pollution. Second, if markets are in many parts of the city, people can buy food and things near their house. They do not have to travel far to shop. This makes life easier, especially for old people and busy workers. It also saves money on transport. Third, if offices and work places are not all in one place, people can find jobs near their homes. This will help with traffic jams. Right now, many people go to the same area to work. This causes problems like noise, crowding, and long travel times. New plans can fix this. In conclusion, I believe the new designs will help city people. Life will be more simple, comfortable, and safe. If planners think carefully, the city can grow in a good way and people will be happy to live there.