Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing sof skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people believe that getting tertiary education is the only way to receive a great position with promising career ladder. Others claim that in today's world obtaining experience and developing critical thinking can be even more beneficial. Personally, I believe that some occupations such as, doctors or lawyers require tertiary education, while others more value soft skills and abilities to solve problems. On the one hand, it is thought by some individuals that education plays a key role in securing a well-paid job. This is because the university's curriculum was made to prepare professionals to their future position and contains all needed knowledge. Thus, these people just need to follow the program to receive a diploma and afterthat, all doors are open for them. On the other hand, some people argue that in universities students receive just theoretical knowledge which cannot prepare them to a real life and challenges on their way. Moreover, living in a fast-changing and frantic world we should adapt to new circumstances in the blink of an eye. Therefore, those who want to be on the top, should always refine their skills and learn throughout life. Summing up, I tend to believe that both approaches are beneficial, it depends on the profession. I think, if someone wants to become a physician they should receive tertiary education in order to confirm their training and the level of knowledge. However, if person wants to bulid their own business it is better to develop such skills as critical thinking and problem solving rather than go to the university.