Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A group of people believe in order to bring different individuals from various cultures and ages together, we can use music. I vehemently agree due to the music's simplesity and its common effects on human's mood. One of the main reasons why music can bring people together is its simplecity. Humans from different cultures have their own type of music and musical instrument. They are interested to introduce their culture and traditions to others by the easiest way. Thus, these people make music with the simplest method in order to be played and understood by foreigners very easily. In this way, people from different cultures can take part in international festivals and not only listen to each other's soundtracks, but try to learn and play them as well. Gradually, people can share more than their music, including their language, traditions and the like, which makes them even more closer to each other. Another reason is the music's ability to influence human's mood with almost similar effect. There are various types of sounds which can bring happiness or sadness to individuals. This effect is almost similar for all genders and age groups. Almost anyone will be excited by listening to an energetic pop music which rises the dopamin level in human's brains. For example, thousands of people take part in a big concert in order to experience this common sense of excitement with each other. In this way, they have something big and important in common, regardless of whether they are young or old, which can be an effective way of bringing people from various ages together. Moreover, humans can use this effect to socialize more with other human beings. In conclusion, some recommend that music is an important tool in order to bring people from various cultures and ages together. I agree due to the music's simplesity and its incredible capability to influence human's mood.