Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing sof skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that education plays a crucial role in shaping learner futures. More and more people think studying at University is the better way to change a high career, while others consider the practical improvement of soft skills to be vital. I completely agree with this statement learning open has many opportunities for high positions. To begin with, education is essential for job development. Broadening the mind through exposure to different perspectives fosters creativity and mental flexibility. Although it may be difficult at first, researchers for information often gain valuable independence and eventually a chance of a job more capable of contributing to their companies and communities. There are many benefits to studying for work. Exposure to new academic environments can significantly enhance students’ intellectual and professional growth. For instance, in many countries, ministries of education send students to larger countries to study science and promote personal growth. These experiences help them develop essential life skills. Furthermore, students who complete degrees and peers well often become high-position resourceful. Education has become more recognized as a key driver of progress in recnt, compared to ten years. A study conducted by Oxford University found that 90% of students attributed their nation's business success to investment in education. In conclusion,despite having people's different views, I firmly believe the advantage of studying far outweighs the disadvantages. Education should be a critical priority as it is a foundation for future development.