Some university students want to learn about other subjects, in addition to their main subjects. All this believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. discuss both these wheels and give your own opinion .

Whether students should focus on learning other subjects or seeking for a qualification. The writer of this essay argues that students should enjoy other subjects as it can increase the chance to be employed. It is vital to understand how learning various subjects can help students to reduce the strain that they are suffered. That is to say, many students nowadays have a really hetic schedule which is full of academic subjects, making have less time to take a break which casue pressure. Therefore, when students are allowed to learn additional subjects, they can relax themselves after a hard-working day. According to a record in US high school, students were happier when they interacted with musical or historical subjects, having more time to wind down. By contrast, some believe that students should to pursue for a qualification. It is due to the fact that many jobs these days requires a qualification before applying for the jobs. From that, the more qualifications they have, the higher opportunitiy they will have a well-paid job. However, some jobs now don not need any qualification, the only thing the they are seeking is the experience, moreover, qualification can be bought, making it no longer valuable. In the writer's perspective, students should take an additional subject as it can help them to look for a future job. To put simply, many students nowadays are learning unawares, making them lose the track of life. Hence, learning other subjects may help them find out their favourite subject, not following a tedious subject that is futile for them. For example, many students found out their carrer path when interacting with other subject which they can have fun as well as enthusiastic feeling, making them perform brightly on the life. In conclusion, although finding a qualification is crucial for their future employment, the learning other subject not only help students to relieve but also increase the job oppertunities.