Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better?

Specializing in a limited area of application from 15 years old was required in some systems, while other schools need their learners to application a wide range of syllabus till they graduate. Both ways have their own benefits, but the writer of this essay believes that learning a variety of studies until leaving school is better than the former one. This essay will evaluate and demonstrate which one is better. It is vital to understand that learning specific schedule helps students to focus more on their knowledge, which can improve their ability in that field. Additionally, specializing in a limited area of program of studies can also support learners to enhance their experience in one educational program, which generate comfort and non-pressure in their debate. As a result, students' ability to know and analyse will increase, making a consistent foundation for their research. On the other hand, other systems require their student to learn a variety of studies until leaving school. It can not be denied that, learning a wide dimension of syllabus can provide an overall knowledge for children, which can help them plunge into all the schedule and create a strong foundation for their university. Due to the fact that, many schools around the world have a application policy that learners need to balance all of their subjects in the seminar. Although 2 systems have their own benefits, i think that learning a mixture of subjects is better than learning specific modules. In fact, spending time on many educational programs can give engagement a lot of experiences in their studies, help them improve their learning skills, and give them a general knowledge of all subjects, which is necessary for their future study, especially in the University. Thus, learning a wide spectrum of subjects not only enhances student's ability but also better their long-term inspection. In conclusion, while 2 ways of learning had immense positive impacts, learning all subjects is better than learning just 1 subject due to the effectiveness and usefulness it brings to learners.