Some people believe that children should be taught how to manage money at school. Others think this is the responsibility of parents. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that children must be learn how to manage money at school, while other believe that school do not have responsibility to teach that subject. However, in my opinion, it is important to children understand how to use money wisely and prepare children since the young age to build their skill at money management. Many people argue that academic institution should play an important role in teaching money management. It is part of crucial life skill for children to understand how to use money wisely. For instance, children with a knowledge about money, it helps to prevent them from debt and bad habit to spending money for useless things. On the other hand, some people believe that teaching children about money should be the responsibility of parents rather than schools. They argue that parents can understand about their children. For example, parents could shows how to spend money wisely when they go together to shopping or for grocery. Children can adapt a good habit when they could imitate parents habit on spending money. In conclusion, while some people think that money management should be taught at school, others believe parents must have responsibility to help children understand how to use money wisely. In my opinion, parents and schools can create a collaborative actions to make children grow with a better perspective about money. It gives them chance understand about financial literacy since an early age.