Some people say that young people learn useful skills by playing electronic and computer games. Others say that young people who play electronic and computer games waste their time. What are the advantages and disadvantages of computer games? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that playing video games can teach the young good skills, while others believe that playing computer games may consume their time even using tablets or mobiles. I totally agree that this is not good for the young and I will discuss this in my essay before reaching a conclusion. To begin with, there are many benefits from playing electronic games, for example, making the person more creative, to clarify, playing games makes young people think more and more about solving the games, which makes their brains work smartly. In addition, they can participate in many championships and win prizes. On the other hand, spending too much time using the computer or laptops for playing games can lead to some health problems. to justify, many gamers have back pain in their necks, one more issue is their eyes are also affected by looking at them too many time to the screens. From my point of view, playing games using computers by youngs must be under the supervision of adults or parents. From my own experience, it is better to allow the younger generation to use computers not more than three hours per day on trusted websites so they can gain knowledge. To sum up, it is not hard to say that playing electronic games has benefits and drawbacks which can affect young people positively and negatively, and the best way is to supervise them through adults by allowing them to use electronic devices in something that can improve their skills.