The top priority of business is making money and they do not need to have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree ot disagree.

Some people argue that we need to prioratize to produce money rather than to have a social responsibilities in a business sector. I think it is important to take a balance of both aspects and should not lean to one side. I will give some reasons why I have such an opinion. First of all, to produce a money circulation is essential for economic in a country. For example, if one company get a profit, they separate it and give it to each workers. After that, they spend their wages to live a satisfiyng daily life. Then, those expense comes back to the company. Like this, more money people use, the economic in a country grows. Moreover employees may be motivated, if they can get more earning, which lead to a efficient in a job. On the other hand, if they do not contribute to the society, labours become to find it difficult to acknowlege the value of their job. Moreover, it makes difficult for consumer to understand what the company doing for. Therefore, their demand for it would possibly decline. In conclusion, companies should take both making profit and working for a society.