Young people are often influenced in their behaviors by others in the same age group. Some argue that peer pressure is important while others feel it has distinct disadvantages. Do the disadvantages of peer pressure outweigh the advantages?

Nowadays, most of children's actions and behaviors affacted by peer pressure. In my opinion, Young peers from same genration have strong effect on each other in both good or bad sides. This essay argues why the advantages outweigh the disadvantages as the positivliy infulance of peer pressure can shap the the lives of teenagers. Admittedly one of the majer advantages of peer pressure is learning infulunce. A study conducted in 2008 stated that the ability of Young individuals to learn from their peers is higher by 80% compred to traditional learing methods. This can help them to expand thier knowledge and infulance them to build postive behaviors. One clear example of this, if a teenager see his friend follow a helthy life style and go to gym three days a week, this will affect him to altre his daily routine to be like him more healther and doing more exercices.  Despite the advantage above, one of the most concering disadvantages is the negitve effect of the peers on each others. For example, Young youth might encurage each other to engag in harming actions, conducte crimes and dosome some dengerse activeties like deiving without seatbelt. This colud be a siginficant threat for the society. To sum up, youth these days often influenced by thier genrations generation in their actions and behaviors. However, I belive that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because young people may postivliy affect each other to expand life expermints, explore new things or gain good habit.